Prestwick Airport Movements for December 2016
Last update 04/04/17 19:25

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Thursday 1 December 2016
130603 CC130J CFC2527 dep 1800ish
RA-82081 AN124 VDA2727 arr 1440ish
G-RVLZ CE310 REV3LZ
CS-DLH DA2000 NJE380M arr 2000ish

LX-VCV B747 CLX775

Friday 2 December 2016
RA-82081 AN124 VDA2866 dep 0710ish
CS-DLH DA2000 NJE3ND dep 0948
130605 CC130J CFC2533 arr 2326

F-GUOC B777-2F AFR6731
LX-VCF B747-8 CLX661 dep 2025

Saturday 3 December 2016
130605 CC130J CFC2533 dep 1504
A6-VPS GLF4 arr 0626 dep 2212
N478GS GLF4 dep 1205
ZH862 EH101 RN
CS-DXI CE560XL NJE9LH arr 1530
CS-DFK DA2000 NJE4RR arr 1600

Sunday 4 December 2016
79-0475 C130H USAF RCH213 arr 1530
CS-DLG DA2000 NJE2PH
ZH862/85 EH101 RN Excalibur 85
CS-LTB CE680
N15PX BD700

LX-UCV B747 CLX775

EI-ESZ, FIF, ENA, EFV (painted out), EKC B737-8 RYR

Monday 5 December 2016
79-0475 C130H USAF
N15PX BD700
ZZ337 A330-2 RAF RRR2898 arr 0150
G-BPRJ AS355 PDG
ZG997 BN2T AAC touch and go
G-LGNF SF340 LOG GLA div

LX-VCF B748 CLX861 arr 1038

EI-EFV (painted out), ENA, FIH, EMH, ESZ B737-8 RYR

Tuesday 6 December 2016
79-0475 C130H USAF RCH213 dep 1110ish

Wednesday 7 December 2016
N15PX BD700
94-0322 C12 PAT772
165832 C40A USN CNV6621
RA-76950 IL76 VDA4046
G-VGMC AS355
84-0149 C12 PAT149
130603 CC130J CFC2527 arr 1815

Thursday 8 December 2016
RA-76950 IL76 VDA4046
N15PX BD700
87-0117 KC10 USAF RCH727 arr 0636 dep 0917
ZH889 C130J RAF go around
163591 KC130T USN CNV3562 arr 0406 on RW21
ZJ690 Sentinel RAF SNAPSHOT01 training
ZA473 TORNDO RAF go around
G-GMAD BE350 GMA training

LX-VCE B747-8 CLX772 arr 0046

EI-DCL training, FIH, DHT, FIG B737-8 RYR

Friday 9 December 2016
RA-76950 IL76 VDA
G-SASC BE200 GMA723
F-RARF A330-2 CTM1275
92-0375 C20H VALOR20
LZ-ABR AN26 REM629/630
G-SOUL CE310 REV71P
9H-FGV EMB500 LWG703
G-BVVK DHC6 LOG520T
G-FAVS PA32

LX-VCA B747F CLX661

Saturday 10 December 2016
RA-76950 IL76 VDA
86-0030 KC10 USAF RCH547 arr 0630ish
130601 CC130J CFC
84-0186 KC10 USAF RCH446
87-0124 KC10 USAF RCH445

Sunday 11 December 2016
86-0030 KC10 USAF RCH547 dep 0850
130601 CC130J CFC2570 dep 1050
84-0186 KC10 USAF RCH446 dep 1630ish
87-0124 KC10 USAF RCH445 dep 1630ish
G-LEAX CE560XL LNX86AX
130605 CC130J CFC2533 arr 17??

Monday 12 December 2016
HB-FQP PC12 PCH75T c/n 1675
KAF342 C17 KAF3201 arr 1435ish
M-GULF GLF6 arr 1620
N930GW TBM930

Tuesday 13 December 2016
RA-76950 IL76 VDA4047 dep 1430ish
KAF342 C17 KAF
G-TTJF DA2000
M-OTOR BE200
G-NOSE CE402 REV71P/2SE
G-HEBO BN2
G-FLYW BE200 PYN1
87-0121 KC10A RCH625 arr 21??
130612 CC130J CFC2556 arr 22??
G-SASC BE200 GMA324C

LX-VCI B747F CLX861

Wednesday 14 December 2016
KAF342 C17 KAF
87-0121 KC10A RCH625 dep 0010ish
130612 CC130J CFC2556 dep 1345ish arr back 1615ish
2-MATO DA7X
9H-VCM CL350 VJT457
130608 CC130J CFC2542 arr 2315ish

LX-VCA B747 CLX

Thursday 15 December 2016
KAF342 C17 KAF3201 dep 0950ish
130612 CC130J CFC2556 dep 1225ish
130608 CC130J CFC
9H-VFB CL605 VJT
9H-VCM CL350 VJT
130605 CC130J CFC2546 arr 2100ish

LX-GCL B747-4F CLX

Friday 16 December 2016
130605 CC130J CFC
130608 CC130J CFC2542 dep 1210ish
G-IPAX CE560XL
N925WP BE350 "ROGUE30"

Saturday 17 December 2016
130605 CC130J CFC
ZZ177 C17 RAF RRR6351 arr 0220 dep 1550ish
85-0027 KC10 USAF RCH217
84-0189 KC10 USAF RCH272
62-3511 KC135R USAF RCH321
58-0075 KC135R USAF RCH239
ZZ336 A330-2 RAF
N333WC BE350
86-0025 C5M USAF RCH045
ZM403 A400M RAF training
KAF342 C17 KAF3201 arr 2240ish

Sunday 18 December 2016
130605 CC130J CFC
85-0027 KC10 USAF RCH217 dep
84-0189 KC10 USAF RCH272 dep
62-3511 KC135R USAF RCH321 dep
58-0075 KC135R USAF RCH239
ZZ336 A330-2 RAF
86-0025 C5M USAF RCH045 dep 1500
KAF342 C17 KAF
130616 CC130J CFC3882/2546 arr 12?? dep 1432

Monday 19 December 2016
G-CPEV B757-2 TOM10G
G MATO DA7X
EC-JVM LJ60
EC-HHI CRJ2 ANE5779 arr 1720

LX-VCJ B747 CLX775
LX-VCL B747 CLX861

Tuesday 20 December 2016
EC-JVM LJ60
TF-FIH B757-2F ICE797
CS-DUH HS125
CS-DRR HS125
CS-DNR DA2000
G-IASM BE200
G-BYZA AS355 PDG
M-SAIL PC12
G-RVLW F406 RVL
130608 CC130J CFC2542
164995 C130T USN CNV6981
G-GLEG EMB135 KRH77R

EI-DAH, DHT B737-8 RYR

Wednesday 21 December 2016
CS-DUH HS125
CS-DRR HS125
CS-DNR DA2000
EC-HHI CRJ2 ANE6780 arr 10??
G-LXWD CE560XL VCG970

Thursday 22 December 2016
140118 CP140 CFC
130616 CC130J CFC2546

Friday 23 December 2016
G-RVLY CE406 REV71B/6LY
9H-VCJ CL350 VJT492

LX-JCV B747F CLX567
F-GUOC B777F AFR6731
(LX-VCH) B747 CLX661 2 x missed approaches before diverting to MAN

Saturday 24 December 2016
OE-GBD Astra TYW462
2-GOLF CE525A

Sunday 25 December 2016
N952CA B747-4 CMB141 dep 04??

LX-UCV B747 CLX775

Monday 26 December 2016
N475LC GLF4

LX-VCA B747F CLX861

Tuesday 27 December 2016
9H-VCJ CL350 VJT492
2-GOLF CE525A
PH-ACE BE300
N280SA M7
G-PION PNR3
N407KZ B747-4F GTI5453 arr 15??

Non based noted at Apron E
G-OACI RALL
G-BAPI C150
G-BSNG C172
G-OSJF PA23
G-VYND PA34

Wednesday 28 December 2016
N407KZ B747-4F GTI8591 dep 0310ish
63-8021 KC135R USAF QID32 two go arounds
G-OZBE A321 MON321T training

Thursday 29 December 2016
2-JFJC BD700 training
G-OMEM EC120 arr 1435 dep 1500

Friday 30 December 2016
9H-VCI CL350 350 VJT
LX-VCD B747-8 CLX861

F-GUOB B777-2F AFR6731

Saturday 31 December 2016
A Happy New Year to all readers and a special thanks to all contributors over the past year.

Last update 04/04/17 19:25

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Credits this month = PAMG: John Douglas: Terry Wright: James Riach: Allan Caldwell: David Brindle: Alan McKnight: Ian Howat: Pete Smith: C Gemmell: David McBeth: David Mason: Nigel Warner: Robert Banks: Bill Hyslop: Lewis MacDonald: Gordon Cunningham: Donald Clark: David Robertson: Eric Davis: Alex Shields: Ken Law

EgpK 2016