Prestwick Airport Movements for February 2017
Last update 01/03/17 21:33

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Wednesday 1 February 2017
G-SUGR EMB135 EDC
G-CELK B737-3 EXS training
G-OZBG A321 MON training
HB-FQY PC12 PCH684 cn 1684
HB-FQV PC12 PCH81T cn 1681
G-BMYG CE152
N930TB TBM930
KAF343 C17 KAF3202 arr 2030ish

LX-VCM B747-8 CLX772

EI-ENP, EFP (painted out), EFE, DYX, EMK, DLC B737-8 RYR

Thursday 2 February 2017
KAF343 C17 KAF
G-FBKC CE510

Friday 3 February 2017
ZG996 BN2 AAC501
G-RVLW CE406 REV213P
D-CGAA CE560XL AHO158B
G-FBKC CE510 BKK3C
ZF139 Tucano RAF LOP29
ZF144 Tucano RAF LOP470
HB-FXM PC12 PCH547
M-OUTH DA42

F-GUOC B777-2F AFR6731
LX-VCH B747 CLX661

Saturday 4 February 2017
G-FBKC CE510

Sunday 5 February 2017
G-LGNF SF340 LOG training
CS-DXO CE560XL NJE training
C-GLFV GLF5 arr 2357

LX-VCB B747-8 CLX775

Monday 6 February 2017
C-GLFV GLF5 dep 1052
177704 CC177 CFC4003 arr 1215ish
HB-FQZ PC12 PCH685
G-FBEH EMB195 BEE1NP arr 2305 GLA div

LX-VCK B747-8F CLX861

Tuesday 7 February 2017
KAF343 C17 KAF3212 dep 1130ish
177704 CC177 CFC4003 dep 1300ish
HB-FQL PC12 PCH671
01-0040 C40B USM SAM394 arr 1130ish dep 1310ish

Wednesday 8 February 2017
98-0002 VC32A USAF SAM532 arr 0415ish dep 0600ish
G-TCDB A321 TCX training
94-0326 C12 PAT326
N3600X SR22 2 x go arounds
UR-CKC AN74 CVK7187/7188 arr 14?? dep 1730ish
ZJ811 Tyhphoon RAF go around
G-RVLW CE406 RVL
G-BODY CE310 RVL
M-LEKT DR40
G-DVOY CRUZ (looks like new resident)
G-BSFE PA38

F-GUOB B777-2F AFR6739
LX-VCA B747-8 CLX772

EI-FTE training, EVK, EBH, EKJ, EBE, EMK B737-8 RYR

Thursday 9 February 2017
94-0326 C12 PAT326 dep 1415ish
N860CB EMB500
EC-MCK BAe146-3 TAY955E dep 2035ish
177701 CC177 CFC4018 arr 1743
KAF343 C17 KAF3212 arr 20??
UR-CKC AN74 CVK arr 2145

LX-FCL B747 CLX775 arr 1717

Friday 10 February 2017
177701 CC177 CFC4018 dep 1005ish
KAF343 C17 KAF
UR-CKC AN74 CVK
M-OUTH DA42 arr 0950ish dep 1415ish
G-SOUL CE310 RVL
G-BEHV CE172
G-TUIF B787-8 TOM9099 arr 2320ish for hangar

F-GUOC B777-2F AFR6731
LX-VCN B747-8 CLX661

EI-EBE, EFT (painted out), EVK, EMK B737-8 RYR

Saturday 11 February 2017
KAF343 C17 KAF3212 dep 1135
UR-CKC AN74 CVK
G-TUIF B787-8 TOM9275 dep 1510ish
08-8191 C17 USAF RCH640 arr 0435ish dep 0950ish
EW-275TI AN12 RSB1007 arr 2145ish

Sunday 12 February 2017
UR-CKC AN74 CVK
EW-275TI AN12 RSB1008 dep 1715ish
N580RM CE510
N81533 BE1900D arr 1525ish dep 1630ish
M-ONTE P180

LX-VCB B747-8 CLX775 arr 2344

Monday 13 February 2017
UR-CKC AN74 CVK7089 dep 1700ish
ZZ335 A330-2 RAF RRR2744
G-BYZA AS355 PDG
M-ONTE P180
G-NOSE CE402 RVL

LX-VCJ B747-8 CLX861

EI-EFT (painted out), EME, EMK B737-8 RYR

Tuesday 14 February 2017
M-ONTE P180
ZZ335 A330-2 RAF
D-AHFV B737-8 TUI noted still inside hangar
ZK451 BE200 RAF training
15+01 A319 GAF875 go around RW12
N888HJ BE200

EI-EFT (painted out), DAJ, EME, EMK B737-8 RYR

Wednesday 15 February 2017
ZZ335 A330-2 RAF RRR2745
N475LC GLF4 arr 1415 dep 1501
09-0659 MC12W PL28 arr 1929 into hangar by 2015

LX-VCG B747-8 CLX772

Thursday 16 February 2017
HB-FRA PC12 c/n 1686
ZK020 Hawk
ZK035 Hawk
ZK019 Hawk
ZK012 Hawk
ZK013 Hawk
ZK014 Hawk

Friday 17 February 2017
ZZ335 A330-2 RAF RRR2745 arr 0345ish dep 0635ish
G-CIEL CE560XL LNX98CE

LX-VCM B747-8 CLX661

Saturday 18 February 2017
G-JMCM B737-3 NPT900T training

Sunday 19 February 2017
ZH865 C130J RAF RRR050
ZH874 C130J RAF RRR051

LX-VCE B747-8 CLX436 arr 0230ish dep 0425

Monday 20 February 2017
ZH865 C130J RAF
ZH874 C130J RAF
HB-FRC PC12 PCH688 c/n 1686

LX-VCK B747-8 CLX861

EI-ENW, EBF, EMK B737-8 RYR

Tuesday 21 February 2017
ZH865 C130J RAF
ZH874 C130J RAF
M-ONTE P180
PH-EXJ EMB170 KLM9971/9972 training
M-SAIL PC12
G-BVVK DHC6 LOG520T training
D-ETPP G120 CAE
D-FFHZ PC12
M-ONTE P180
G-PECK PA32

EI-EBF, EVK B737-8 RYR

Wednesday 22 February 2017
ZH865 C130J RAF
ZH874 C130J RAF
M-ONTE P180
G-PECK PA32
N705GG DHC7-1 ALOMA91 arr 12?? dep 1330ish
G-ERLI CE510
G-SAIL PC12
G-GMAD BE350 GMA868/868B
G-EZEN A319 EZY9092/3 training
ZH867 C130J RAF Omen 1
ZH879 C130J RAF Omen 2
84-0173 C12 Duke09
130613 CC130J CFC2501 arr 21??

F-GUOC B777-2F AFR6739
LX-VCD B747-8 CLX772

Thursday 23 February 2017
130613 CC130J CFC
15003 CC150 CFC4196 arr 0345 dep 0451
74-2134 C130H USAF RCH101 arr 1800ish

Friday 24 February 2017
130613 CC130J CFC2501 dep 1100ish
74-2134 C130H USAF RCH101 dep 1150ish

Saturday 25 February 2017
9H-VCN CL350 VJT437
74-1687 C130H USAF RCH103 arr 1844

LX-WCV B747-4 CLX775

Sunday 26 February 2017
74-1687 C130H USAF
9H-VCN CL350 VJT437 dep 1510ish
OY-RUS A320 DTR947/4771 arr 0820ish dep 0925ish

LX-VCV B747-4 CLX775

Monday 27 February 2017
EI-EZW A320 EIN990 training
HB-FRE PC12 PCH690
G-LSAA B757-2 EXS training
ZM408 A400 RAF RRR408 go around at 14??
G-GMAD BE300 GMA
N512DC BE350 "Jamman 67" into hangar
G-IFIT PA31
G-RADY CRJ200

LX-VCA B747-8 CLX861 arr 2325ish

Tuesday 28 February 2017
G-RADY CRJ200 dep 000?
G-EZPK A320 EZY37UQ arr 0025ish GLA div
N478GS GLF4 arr 0045ish dep 0145ish
C-FGZT A4 gas n go
9H-VCI CL350 VJT488

LX-VCA B747-8 CLX861 dep 0240ish
Last update 01/03/17 21:33

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Credits this month = PAMG: Ian Howat: Pete Smith: James Riach: Gordon Cunningham: Allan Caldwell: David McBeth: Nigel Warner: Alistair Sharp: David Brindle: Alan McKnight: C Gemmell: Simon Moody: David Mason: Lewis McDonald: Ian Hall: Barry Fryer: David Jaffray: Bill Hyslop

EgpK 2017