Prestwick Airport Movements for May 2020
Last update 31/05/20 19:11

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Friday 1 May 2020
ZM415 A400M RAF RRR480 training
G-IASM BE200 BRO41P arr 1425ish
177703 CC177 CFC4004 arr 2235ish

LX-VCG B747-8 CLX42K

Saturday 2 May 2020
177703 CC177 CFC
G-IASM BE200 BRO41/44

Sunday 3 May 2020
177703 CC177 CFC4004 dep 1000ish
ZM405 A400M RAF RRR485 training
G-IASM BE200 BRO41

LX-WCV B747-4 CLX38F

Monday 4 May 2020
ZM416 A400M RAF COMET454 training
G-CLAA B747-4F CLU5686/5687 arr 1450 dep 1730

Tuesday 5 May 2020
ZZ343 A330-2 RAF RRR2212/2213 arr 1300ish dep 1438ish
OY-SNS P68 BIO06 arr 1610 dep 1720ish
01-0015 C40B USAF SAM658 arr 2340ish

Wednesday 6 May 2020
01-0015 C40B USAF SAM658 dep 0228
A7-MAN C17 Qatar Emiri AF LHOB241 arr 0146
168757 P8 USN VVYD17 arr 1030ish dep 1154ish
169426 P8 USN VVYD07 arr 1052ish dep 1226ish
ZM403 A400M RAF COMET455 training
G-FIND CE406 REV6ND
HB-GLA BE200 SFS40 arr 1450 dep 1543
N600GK CE525 arr 1840ish

F-GUOB B777-2F AFR6739
LX-VCK B747-8 CLX37B

Thursday 7 May 2020
A7-MAN C17 Qatar Emiri AF LHOB241 dep 1023
N600GK CE525 dep 1021ish
ZZ331 A330-2 RAF RRR2218/2219 arr 1010ish dep 1159
G-IASM BE200 BRO44

LX-YCV B747-4 CLX74J

Friday 8 May 2020
G-IASM BE200 BRO41

LX-VCA B747-8 CLX42K

Saturday 9 May 2020
G-IASM BE200 BRO41P
RA-76503 IL76 VDA3374 arr 0834ish dep 1104ish (SNN div)
ZM404 A400M RAF RRR489 training
ZH995 BN2 AAC526 training
ZM402 A400M RAF COMET457 training

Sunday 10 May 2020
01-0015 C40B USAF SAM658 arr 1437ish dep 1543ish
G-CLAA B747-4F CLU5688 arr 2312

LX-UCV B747-4 CLX38F

Monday 11 May 2020
G-CLAA B747-4F CLU5689 dep 0049
HB-FSE PC12 PCH012 c/n 1012 arr 1313 dep 1400
ZH826/CU EH101 RN TIGER64 arr 1745 into hangar
ZH853 EH101 RN WHITEHORSE arr 1810 dep 1835
11-5737 MC130J USAF STRIX88 go around RW30 at 2228 & 2242

LX-VCC B747-8 CLX74K

Tuesday 12 May 2020
SE-KXP BAeATP SWN037K/037P arr 0141ish dep 0232
ZM403 A400M RAF COMET458 training
ZE708 BAe146-2 NOH04 training
N940DT TBM940 arr 1222 dep 1315ish
ZH871 C130J RAF RRR126 training
ZZ178 C17 RAF RRR814 training
KAF342 C17 KAF3207 arr 1604ish

Wednesday 13 May 2020
KAF342 C17 KAF
G-REXA BE200 REV329P/329 arr 0354ish dep 0742ish

F-GUOC B777-2F AFR6739
LX-ECV B747-4 CLX37B

Thursday 14 May 2020
KAF342 C17 KAF3207 dep 1023ish
ZZ343 A330-2 RAF RRR2248/2249 arr 1035ish dep 1225ish & arr 1700ish dep 1833ish as RRR2250/2251
09-6207 MC130J USAF STRIX67 go around RW30 at 1440

LX-VCV B747-4 CLX74J

Friday 15 May 2020
KAF342 C17 KAF3207 arr 0605
ZA935 PUMA RAF RIDER2 arr 0940ish dep 10??

LX-RCV B747-4 CLX42K

Saturday 16 May 2020
KAF342 C17 KAF
177701 CC177 CFC3693 arr 0053

Sunday 17 May 2020
KAF342 C17 KAF3207 dep 1052
177701 CC177 CFC3693 dep 1005 arr back 2129
OY-AWH PC12 arr 0950ish dep 1027ish

LX-NCL B747-4 CLX38F

Monday 18 May 2020
177701 CC177 CFC3693 dep 1559ish
15002 CC150 CFC4380 arr 1100ish
HB-FSC PC12 PCH010 arr 1142ish dep 1250ish
G-CLBA B747-4 CLU5690/5691 arr 1110ish dep 1510ish
130601 CC130J CFC2524 arr 2220ish

LX-VCA B747-8 CLX74K

Tuesday 19 May 2020
15002 CC150 CFC
130601 CC130J CFC
177702 CC177 CFC3694 arr 0015ish
N600GK CE525 arr 1152ish dep 1241ish

Wednesday 20 May 2020
15002 CC150 CFC
130601 CC130J CFC2524 dep 0437
177702 CC177 CFC3694 dep 0941
ZM417 A400M RAF RRR472 training
OY-AWH PC12 arr 1500ish dep 1547ish

F-GUOB B777-2F AFR6739
LX-JCV B747-4 CLX37B

Thursday 21 May 2020
15002 CC150 CFC
G-RMBH A109S EDY08 training
ZM416 A400M RAF RRR468 training
177702 CC177 CFC3694 arr 1557ish
ZM413 A400M RAF RRR473 training
130601 CC130J CFC2524 arr 1723ish
ZH826 EH101 RN TIGER64

LX-VCK B747-8 CLX74J

Friday 22 May 2020
15002 CC150 CFC
177702 CC177 CFC3694 dep 1300
130601 CC130J CFC
D-EVMA PA46 arr 1135ish dep 1304ish
15005 CC150 CFC3197 arr 1951ish dep 2113
ZH826 EH101 RN TIGER64

LX-VCA B747-8 CLX42K

Saturday 23 May 2020
15002 CC150 CFC
130601 CC130J CFC2524 dep 0950ish
C-FNCU DHC8-3 arr 1315ish dep 1408

Sunday 24 May 2020
15002 CC150 CFC4380 dep 1003ish
169325 P8A USN VVYD01/DRAGN01 arr 1513 dep 1645
ZH826 EH101 RN TIGER64

LX-GCL B747-4 CLX38F

Monday 25 May 2020
165829 C40A USN CNV6622 arr 1100ish dep 1147ish
G-CLAA B747-4 CLU5692/5693 arr 1105ish dep 1330ish
G-HIAL DHC6 LOG520T training
HB-FSF PC12 PCH013 c/n 2013 arr 1146ish dep 1239ish

LX-ICL B747-4 CLX74K

Tuesday 26 May 2020
ZM416 A400M RAF COMET454 training
ZH826 EH101 RN TIGER64

Wednesday 27 May 2020
SE-MAI BAeATP SWN037K/037P arr 0135ish dep 0237ish
G-IASM BE200 BRO40P arr 2004ish

LX-VCG B747-8 CLX37B

Thursday 28 May 2020
G-IASM BE200 BRO44 dep 1221ish arr 1715ish
D-FIPS PC6
ZM415 A400M RAF RRR475 training
ZH872 C130J RAF COMET189 training
XX285 HAWK KRAKEN48/BLUE1/KRAKEN48 arr 0958/local flight/dep 1500
ZH826 EH101 RN TIGER64

LX-TCV B747-4 CLX74J

Friday 29 May 2020
G-IASM BE200 BRO40/44
D-FIPS PC6
ZG998 BN2 AAC528 training
KAF342 C17 KAF3212 arr 1530ish

N704GT B777F AFR6731 arr 0742ish dep 1011ish
LX-JCV B747-4 CLX42K

Saturday 30 May 2020
G-IASM BE200 BRO40 dep 1148ish
D-FIPS PC6
KAF342 C17 KAF3212 dep 1110ish
177701 CC177 CFC4002 arr 0147
ZZ332 A330-2 RAF RRR2300 arr 0954ish dep 1240ish
15003 CC150 CFC4191 arr 2213

Sunday 31 May 2020
D-FIPS PC6
15003 CC150 CFC4191 dep 0013
177701 CC177 CFC4002 dep 0850ish

LX-GCL B747-4 CLX38F
Last update 31/05/20 19:11

Disclaimer: most of the above data is taken from SBS Mode-S believe at your own risk.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Credits this month = PAMG: Pete Smith: Allan Caldwell: Bill Hyslop

EgpK 2020