Some Prestwick Airport Movements for Feb 2002
Last update 30/03/02 19:44

4 5 6 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Monday 4 February 2002
HB-FSA PC12 arr 1300ish
HB-FSD PC12 arr 1300ish
GTI605 B744 N492MC
CLX779 B744 LXPCV
IWD224 A320 ECIAG

Tuesday 5 February 2002
LZ-BRA AN12 Bright Air BRW751 arr 0929 dep 1125
F-GCBK B747F AFR
PH-BDE B737-3 KLM circuit training around 1030
N37WC CE401 arr 1235

Wednesday 6 February 2002
N101AJ LJ36 arr 00??

Wednesday 13 February 2002
130315 Herc CAF Apron G
N379P Gulf 5
N806FT B747F Polar
HB-FSE PC-12 Fuel stop pm
ZH867 C-130 RRR5878 fuel stop
? A330 AIH002K training am
N372FE DC10 FDX9011 arr 1730ish nightstop

Thursday 14 February 2002
N372FE DC10 Fedex dep 1240
130315 C130 CFC2623 dep 1140
LX-MCV 747 Cargolux in 1235 out 1400
G-BNMU SD360 training
G-BTXG Jetstream training
N492MC 747 Atlas

Friday 15 February 2002
B-HMD B747F AHK9991 training at 1350 dep to MAN at 1515
G-HLFT SC5 HLA828 arr 1350ish dep 1520
130313 C130 CFC apron H
LX-NCV B747-4F CLX stand 9
ZJ127/L ,ZJ128/M , ZJ129/N Merlins noted around lunchtime at Gannet

Saturday 16 February 2002
9V-SFJ B747-4F SIA7354
40082 C21 USAFE c/s Tiger 88 training
N450PA 747F PAC

Sunday 17 February 2002
N452PA B747F PAC604
N920FT B747F RCH217Y
130313 C130 CFC4211 nightstop
EI-CNV & CNY B737-2 RYR
130340 C130 CFC4212 arr 2100ish nightstop

Monday 18 February 2002
GTI605 B744 N492MC dep 0915
CLX779 B744 LXGCV
HB-FRD PC12 dep 1350

Tuesday 19 February 2002
AFR6405 B742 FGCBF
CLX773 B744 LXKCV

Wednesday 20 February 2002
N922FT B747F at Polar Hangar at 1430
130313 C130 CFC
9G-MKL? B747F MKA1601

Friday 22 February 2002
N336NB A319 NWA9868 arr approx 1300
G-HLFT SC5 Belfast HLA830 arr approx 1445 dep 1543
LX-GCV B747-4F CLX dep 1618

Saturday 23 February 2002
N451PA B747-4F PAC602 arr 1410 dep 1615ish
9V-SFB B747-4F SIA7354 arr 1640
CLX775D  B744  LX-PCV
CFC4211  C130  130313  dep 1049
JKK3373  MD83  ECGQG
G-CEGP BE200 CEG433 arr 222?

Sunday 24 February 2002
130310 C130 CFC4213 arr 005?
G-BDXE B747-2 EAL15P arr 0950ish dep 1225

Monday 25 February 2002
HB-FSF PC12 arr 1330ish dep 1410ish
EC-GZE A320 IWD
LX-ICV B747-4F dep 1745ish
84-24380 C12D PAT4380 landed 214? nightstop

Tuesday 26 February 2002
N505MC B747-2F GTI8703 arr 0945ish Mildenhall div stand 6 nightstop
N337NB A319 NWA9868 arr 0954 dep 1040
84-24380 C12D PAT4380 dep 1042
N700KH TBM700 arr 1225
G-EMBB EMB145 BRT/BA
F-BPVV B747F AFR6405
EI-CSO B737-8 RYR
LX-ICV B747-4F CLX773
LZ-VEB AN12 Vega VEA2401 arr 1550ish apron H

Wednesday 27 February 2002
N505MC B747-2F GTI
N921FT B747F PAC
N922FT B747F PAC
LX-RCV B747-4F CLX
LZ-VEB AN12 Vega VEA2402 dep 1020

N452FJ DO328JET United DOR101 arr 1100ish
37997 KC135 BOBBY62 arr 1415ish
150005 A310 CFC4116 arr 1225ish dep 1530ish
XX478 Jetsream
EI-CNW,CSQ,CNX,CJI B737`s RYR
? FK27 Bac Express RPX2T arr 1525 training

Thursday 28 February 2002
N430FJ DO328JET Delta DOR103 arr 102? dep 110?
ZH866 C130J RAF

Credits=Scottish Aviation Network: Fred Seggie: Steven Williamson: James Riach : Jasper Brown: Ian Hiles: Andrew Caldwell: Ian MacFarlane: Bill Hyslop: Alex Shields: Richard Wiggins: J H Young: MD1: Thomas Gormley: Mark McEwan: David Unsworth: Alan Jackson

Anyone not wishing their name to appear email pik@egpf.co.uk